2018 Symposium‎ > ‎

Event Contacts

Name  Phone Number Email
David Shillingford 917.553.7990 david@pegasus.ai
Dr. Dean Bushy 813.465.1935 Dbushey@floridapoly.edu
Jack Mendell 863.226.9992 jack.mendell@sclogistics.com
Jeff Fiorini 813.597.3960  jeff@adamsair.com
John Gierlach 863.581.2533 John.Gierlach@sclogistics.com
John Haggerty 860.919.0813 jhaggerty@burrislogistics.com 
Karry Walsh 727.688.4466 kmwalsh5@usf.edu
Kathy Fulton 863.559.6188 Kathy@ALANaid.org
Kevin Smith 401.935.9022 kfsmith.sscc@gmail.com
Laura Winch 845.661.1316.  lauraw@us.ibm.com
Sean O'Farrell 224.475.5179 sean.ofarrell@dematic.com
Steve Rogers 203.362.8809 sjrogers@us.ibm.com
Steve Tracy 513.646.3622 sft1@psu.edu
Tony Hollis 614.935.4022 tony.hollis@sclogistics.com